close menu

The Full BLACK PANTHER Soundtrack is Available to Stream Now!

We still have a week before Black Panther hits theaters—and oh how long this week is going to feel! But if you’re desperate to embed yourself into the world of Wakanda before you make acquaintance with T’Challa and company on the big screen, then perhaps the film’s soundtrack can help. Below, you’ll find the full Black Panther album available for streaming on Spotify. Check it out, and let us know which your favorite tunes are!

1/31 – Following months of incredible trailers and this week’s glowing first reactions to the movie, we’re just about as hyped as we can be for Black Panther. But then we remembered that Kendrick Lamar recorded a concept album for the film’s soundtrack and we can barely deal with the anticipation now that he has officially released the amazing full track list for it.

Kendrick, who has already released two songs that will be included on Black Panther: The Album, shared the rest of the coming tracks on Twitter. It boasts 14 songs total and features artists like The Weeknd, Vince Staples, Khalid, Travis Scott, Future, and James Blake.

You can see the full track list below, and if you haven’t heard the first two songs released you can listen to them here.

There have been few movies we have ever been this hyped to see, and none of them also came with soundtracks featuring some best musicians in the world.

You can now pre-order the album at iTunes, but there is bad news: it’s not available until February 9th. But the good news is listening to it on repeat will really help ease the week long wait we’ll then have to endure until February 16th when Black Panther comes to theaters.

What artists are you most excited to see included on this album? Tell us your favorites in the comments below.

Featured Image: Marvel

1: “Black Panther” – Kendrick Lamar
2: “All the Stars” Kendrick Lamar, SZA
3: “X” – Schoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Saudi
4: “The Ways” – Khalid, Swae Lee
5: “Opps” – Vince Staples, Yugen Blakrok
6: “I Am” – Jorja Smith
7: “Paramedic!” – SOB X RBE
8: “Bloody Waters” Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak, James Blake
9: “King’s Dead” – Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future, James Blake
10: “Redemption Interlude”
11: “Redemption” – Zacari, Babes Wodumo
12: “Seasons” – Mozzy, Sjava, Reason
13: “Big Shot” – Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott
14: “Pray For Me” – The Weeknd, Kendrick Lama

History of Thrones: Rhaenyra Targaryen, the First Woman to Sit on the Iron Throne

History of Thrones: Rhaenyra Targaryen, the First Woman to Sit on the Iron Throne




BEAVIS AND BUTT-HEAD's "Complete Collection" Isn't Complete, But It's Close (Review)